WINTER

From its most beautiful side

WE ARE NATURE PARK PARTNER!

Your direct benefit

This means FREE guided hikes in winter and summer with trained hiking guides. These experiences will make your holiday unforgettable!

Browse online and book directly with the tourist office. We will then receive your voucher, which will immediately be delivered to the appropriate box at the reception desk!

Wintertime

Winter will be great

Skiing

Winter holidays in the Ötztal means experiencing the concentrated diversity of Tyrol’s longest side valley: 6 ski areas, including two glacier ski areas, over 350 km of pistes and top infrastructure guarantee variety and snow reliability when skiing in the Ötztal.

Cross-country skiing

Away from the fun of the slopes, the valley also presents itself in winterly top form: snowshoeing and winter hiking, tobogganing, ski touring or cross-country skiing are some of the ways to spend your holidays in the Ötztal in a completely relaxed way. The wide range of hotels, guesthouses and holiday apartments also ensures a feeling of well-being – suitable accommodation in the Ötztal is available during your holiday here. In short: Who decides for a ski holiday in the Ötztal and stays in the Ötztal hotels, experiences mountains and hospitality in top form. And experience a skiing holiday in Tyrol from its most diverse and authentic side.

Wellness & SPA

We are AQUA DOME partner, so you will pay 10% less.

Only 2 minutes by car to the new TIROL Therme – the AQUA DOME.

Endless well-being and relaxation: In the best thermal resort in the Alps. Our special bathing landscape and sauna world let you completely forget everyday life and relax from head to toe. Float in our 12 indoor and outdoor pools with 34 – 36°C warm water.

In specially designed lounge oases you will find peace for yourself. We offer culinary delicacies for every taste, whether vital or hearty. Dive down and enjoy the unbelievable mountain scenery of the Ötztal valley in Austria’s most beautiful spa. Wellness for everyone!

Live- & WebCams

everything for your dream holiday

What our guests say about us

everything for your dream holiday

9.1/10 Excellent

Out of 51 customer ratings

89/100 Excellent

Out of 126 customer ratings

6.0/6.0 Very good

Out of 76 customer ratings

4,5/5 Excellent

Out of 7 customer ratings

WINTER

Von seiner schönsten Seite

WIR SIND Naturpark-partner!

Ihr direkter Vorteil

Das heißt für Sie KOSTENLOSE geführte Wanderungen im Winter und im Sommer mit ausgebildeten Wanderführern. Diese Erlebnisse lassen Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich werden!

Stöbern Sie online durch und buchen Sie direkt beim Tourismusverband. Wir erhalten dann Ihren Voucher, welcher umgehend in der entsprechenden Box an der Rezeption landet!

 

Winterzeit

Der Winter wird großartig

Schifahren

Winterurlaub im Ötztal, das heißt die geballte Vielfalt von Tirols längstem Seitental erleben: 6 Skigebiete, darunter zwei Gletscherskigebiete, über 350 Pistenkilometer und top Infrastruktur garantieren Abwechslung & Schneesicherheit beim Skifahren im Ötztal.

Langlaufen

Abseits der Pistengaudi präsentiert sich das Tal ebenfalls in winterlicher Hochform: Beim Schneeschuh- und Winterwandern, Rodeln, Skitourengehen oder Langlaufen lassen sich die Ferien im Ötztal ganz entspannt verbringen. Für Wohlfühlmomente sorgt auch die reichhaltige Palette der Hotels, Pensionen & Ferienwohnungen – für die passende Unterkunft im Ötztal ist während dem Ötztal Urlaub gesorgt. Kurzum: Wer sich für den Skiurlaub im Ötztal entscheidet und in den Ötztal Hotels nächtigt, der erfährt Berge und Gastfreundschaft in Hochform. Und erlebt einen Skiurlaub in Tirol von seiner vielfältigsten und authentischsten Seite.

Wellness & SPA

Wir sind AQUA DOME Partner, deshalb bezahlen Sie 10% weniger.

Nur 2 Autominuten bis zur neuen TIROL Therme – dem AQUA DOME

Endlos wohlfühlen und entspannen: Im besten Thermenresort der Alpen. Unsere besondere Bäderlandschaft und Saunawelt lassen Sie den Alltag völlig vergessen und von Kopf bis Fuß entspannen. Treiben Sie in unseren 12 Innen – und Außenbecken mit 34 – 36°C warmen Wasser.

In eigens angelegten Lounge-Oasen finden Sie Ruhe für sich. Kulinarisch bieten wir Ihnen Köstlichkeiten für jeden Geschmack, ob vital oder deftig. Tauchen Sie ab und genießen Sie die unglaubliche Bergkulisse des Ötztals in der schönsten Therme Österreichs. Wellness für alle!

Live- & WebCams

alles für Ihren Traumurlaub

APART RELAX

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile